Professores do DEECC

Aldo de Almeida Oliveira - M.Sc. aldo@ufc.br
Alexandre Araújo Bertini - D.Sc. bertini@ufc.br
Antonio Macário Cartaxo de Melo - D.Sc. macario@ufc.br
Antonio Eduardo Bezerra Cabral - D.Sc. eduardo.cabral@ufc.br
Augusto Teixeira de Albuquerque - D.Sc. augusto.albuquerque@ufc.br
Evandro Parente Junior - D.Sc. evandro@ufc.br
Joaquim Eduardo Mota - D.Sc. jemota@fortalnet.com.br
José Carneiro de Andrade - Ph.D. carneiro@ufc.br
José de Paula Barros Neto - D.Sc. jpbarros@ufc.br
Luciano Ribeiro Pamplona Filho - Gr. pamplona@fortalnet.com.br
Luís Alberto de Melo Carvalho - Ph.D. luisalberto1@terra.com.br
Magnólia Maria Campelo Mota - D.Sc. magnolia.campelo@ufc.br
Ricardo Marinho de Carvalho - M.Sc. ricardomarinho@fortalnet.com.br
Rodrigo Amaral de Codes - M.Sc. racodes@ufc.br
Tereza Denyse Pereira de Araújo - D.Sc. denyse@ufc.br